Happy Father’s Day! Any man can be a father, but it takes a great man to be a Dad! RJ is the greatest Dad I know – and I am blessed to have married him Today is bittersweet for me, because my dad passed away shortly after RJ and I got married. He never knew my kids, but I know he would be proud of the way we have raised them. My dad was my greatest champion and critic – he held me to high standards, because he knew each of his kids could achieve anything we set our sights on, and I hope I have passed his legacy on to Anne and Scott.:

By pollylawrence

Leave a Reply

